Merriment

I want to thank everyone who participated in the Merriment Chain hostessed by Misi and Robyn.  Even though there were a few times it was difficult to keep up, it was a lot of fun! (I had a show that interfered)  Congratulations to all the winners….Marie…Stop laughing!!  Winking smile    A kinship was formed between all who took part that won’t be forgotten!   Thank you all…..Jan  Smile

4 comments on “Merriment

  1. bettycrowe says:

    My sentiments exactly, Jan.

  2. steph says:

    Exactly:) -Steph-

  3. Robyn says:

    Yep! Didn’t know if I would be able to keep up too..;) Fun!

  4. The Cranky Crow says:

    Ditto GF, ditto….So glad you joined in….and what a fun finale. (But, why is Marie laughing??? She better not be laughing at me….) ;o))) Smiles & Merry January Hugs ~ Robin (I think I’m going through merriment withdrawals!)

Leave a Reply

