Merriment chain 4,5,6 posted…and 7! All caught up!

Back again!  The show season is over, but so much to do….shopping cleaning, decorating, baking….whew!  I need to catch my breath!  I promised myself I would really decorate something today.  So I did…..with snowmen and reindeer…..

                                                     100_1768

It is such a Merriment that the shows are done and I can put my feet up for a moment!  Smile   —-Jan

6 comments on “Merriment chain 4,5,6 posted…and 7! All caught up!

  1. Rhonda says:

    Hi Jan
    So glad your season of shows is over. Time to return to the busyness of everyday life. Don’t know which is busier. Hope all is well. Happy holidays.
    Rhonda

  2. steph says:

    It was fun visiting you tonight. Yup, all caught up now. I like your socks:) -Steph-

  3. betty crowe says:

    That was a good one! Prop those feet up, grab a book, a cup of coffee, and relax!

  4. Karen says:

    Hi Jan…well this has to be one good feeling doesn’t it!
    Enjoy…
    Karen

  5. Robyn says:

    LOVING those socks!! You deserve a rest!

  6. The Cranky Crow says:

    Ha! Love it!! I’m a sock freak (which is really weird since the other 3 seasons of the year you have to hog tie me to get shoes or socks on me!! Smiles & Hugs ~ Robin

Leave a Reply

