Gobble, Gobble!!

Just want to wish everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving Day!  As the saying goes…….”There is always, always, always something to be thankful for”.   I am thankful for my two wonderful sons that make me proud every day, and for my husband that I know loves me even when I am tired and cranky.  We all need to remember, that as tough as we have it sometimes, there is someone out there that has it far worse. 

So, carve that turkey, gobble down that pie, and be grateful for the blessings you have…..Happy Thanksgiving!!  Smile

                                                                  100_1740

blessings, Jan

6 comments on “Gobble, Gobble!!

  1. betty crowe says:

    I am so thankful for another year and for all the good things god has provided.Hope your day is wonderful and blessed

  2. Carmen says:

    Happy Thanksgiving and Happy Birthday too! I hope you have a great day!

  3. Karen says:

    Happy thanksgiving Jan,
    I guess we are all so very thankful for many of the same things..wonderful blessings
    Karen

  4. Happy thanksgiving Jan!! There IS always something to be thankful for. Well said.

    Goedele

  5. christine says:

    Hi Jan! You’re right there are many things to be thankful for if we just stop and think!
    Hope you all enjoyed a blessed thanksgiving together!
    Best wishes
    Christine

  6. steph says:

    Hi Jan. I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving. I am thankful for a hubby who will cook most of the dinner and then do the dishes:) Lovely. -Steph-

Leave a Reply

