It’s Here! It’s Here! It’s Here!

The new Spring issue of A Primitive Place magazine,that is!!  Yummy eye candy and even the freshly unwrapped magazine smells yummy!  Also, check out the feature on penny rugs by none other than Karen of My Colonial Home blog!!!  Congrats Karen!!

Jan

5 comments on “It’s Here! It’s Here! It’s Here!

  1. Sheila says:

    I know I got mine today too! BUT, I’ve got to go make two more arrangements before I can let myself rip into it! Working hard to get things listed on my selling blog.
    My new obsession is penny rugs and I’ve lots to learn before taking on a project. I have been admiring all the gals out there in blog land who have shared pictures of their lovely projects. It will be a long time before I get there, so for now it will be “circles” that I’ll be working on.

    Enjoy your magazine Jan!
    hugz,
    Sheila

  2. Janet says:

    Hi Jan,

    Don’t you just love getting a magazine in the mail? It makes my day. Especially when everything else we get is bills. lol

    Enjoy it. Take care Janet W

  3. Steph says:

    Hi Jan!!! Thanks for the sweet comment and visit. It is going to be great blogging with you.
    -Steph-

  4. Angie Berry says:

    I didn’t get all the way through mine. I was actually in the middle of reading the Penny Rug story when I had to put my magazine down. So I just now had to go back and finish that story! I thought those looked familiar but I didn’t know for sure if they were Karens. She is very talented and has some of the neatest prim designs!

    Enjoy your magazine~

  5. Karen says:

    How sweet of you to mention me … THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    I agree…when you open up the magazine the aroma is all Prim and fresh from the printer.
    Karen

Leave a Reply

